What Happens After I Click Submit?
After you click Submit, your presentation is readied for upload to the server.
- If you are connected to the Internet, the presentation immediately starts uploading to the Camtasia Relay server.
- If you are not connected to the Internet, the recording automatically starts uploading when your computer next connects to the Internet. You do not receive notice when your presentation begins to upload.
After you submit your presentation, you cannot access or view your presentation or the status of the upload in the Camtasia Relay recorder.
You can check the status of your presentation on the Camtasia Relay website.