We're Here to Help

Our Technical Support Team can help you with any product-related questions.

Chat Available
4:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. (ET) Monday-Friday
See Holiday Exceptions

Contact Us

Sales

Contact us about pricing and purchasing.

Customer support

Get help with keys, licenses, and troubleshooting product issues.

Software key

Use our look up tool to find your key quickly.

Find a reseller

Locate a preferred partner in your country.

Find what you need on our site

Location

TechSmith Corporation

2405 Woodlake Drive
Okemos, Michigan 48864-5910
United States

Contact

Main Offices

Phone: +1.517.381.2300
Toll Free: +1.800.517.3001
(US & Canada only)

Sales Offices

Phone: +1.517.381.5901
Toll Free: +1.888.750.0685
(US & Canada only)

Fax: +1.517.913.6121

Hours

Monday - Friday

Phones: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m. Eastern Time* (12 p.m. - 11 p.m. GMT)
Chat: 4 a.m. - 9 p.m. Eastern Time* (9 a.m. – 1 a.m. GMT)​
*please note that MI participates in Daylight Saving Time (EDT) from mid-March to November

To Observe Holidays, TechSmith will be closed during these days/hours:

May 26th - 29th - Closed for Memorial Day
July 3rd - 4th - Closed for Independence Day
September 1st - (8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Eastern Time)
September 4th - Closed for Labor Day
November 22nd - (8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Eastern Time)
November 23rd - 24th - Closed for Thanksgiving
December 22nd (8 a.m. - 12 p.m. Eastern Time)
December 25th - Closed for Christmas
December 26th - 28th (8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Eastern Time)
December 29th - (8 a.m. - 2 p.m. Eastern Time)
January 1st - Closed for New Year’s Day
Contact Sales

Phone: +1.517.381.5901

Toll Free: 888.750.0685

(U.S. & Canada Only)

Fax: +1.517.913.6121

Contact Our Sales Team
Contact TechSmith

Phone: +1.517.381.2300

Toll Free: 800.517.3001

(U.S. & Canada Only)