TechSmith Webinar and Digital Event Schedule

Join us for our free webinars to learn about Snagit, Camtasia, and best practices for creating better visual content.

What's New in Camtasia 2021 - Join Us for a Webinar!

The release of Camtasia 2021 makes it easier than ever to create all-around great looking and consistent videos. Instantly add polish to any video with new transitions, visual effects, and easy-to-use audio features. Join us for this webinar to see the most anticipated new features in action.

May Webinar Dates and Times:

  • Wednesday, May 19 at 9:00 GMT (5AM EDT) Register
  • Wednesday, May 19 at 9 AM EDT Register
  • Wednesday, May 19 at 2 PM EDT Register
  • Thursday, May 20 at 12:00 AEST (Wednesday, May 19 at 10 PM EDT) Register
     

June Webinar Dates and Times:

  • Wednesday, June 16 at 9:00 GMT (5 AM EDT) Register
  • Wednesday, June 16 at 9 AM EDT Register
  • Wednesday, June 16 at 2 PM EDT Register
  • Thursday, June 17 at 12:00 AEST (Wednesday, June 16 at 10 PM EDT) Register

Using Snagit and Camtasia

Join us for one of our monthly Snagit or Camtasia webinars to help you get comfortable with the basics, or join our more advanced webinars where we dive into a specific area of the software to help you level up your skills.

Our upcoming webinars are listed below with dates, times, and registration links. All registrants will receive a link to the recording following the webinar.                                                                                                     

 

Editing Audio with Camtasia + TechSmith Audiate
Wednesday, May 12 at 9 AM EDT (13:00 GMT) Register       

                                                                    

How to Make Remote Work Better with Video Messages and Screenshots
Wednesday, May 12 at 2 PM EDT (11 AM PDT) Register 

 

Getting Started with Camtasia 
Wednesday, May 26 at 9 AM EDT (13:00 GMT) Register       

                                                                    

Getting Started with Snagit 
Wednesday, May 26 at 2 PM EDT (11 AM PDT) Register 

Understanding Visuals

Each month we share expertise on various topics to help make you a better creator. From best practices to the latest research, we'll dive in to how you can make better videos and images, no matter what software you use.

Our upcoming webinars are listed below with dates, times, and registration links. All registrants will receive a link to the recording following the webinar. 

 

Teaching with YouTube - Using Video in Education
Tuesday, May 18 at 11 AM EDT (8 AM PDT) Register
 

 

How Long Should My Video Be? Answers from Viewers and Creators
Tuesday, June 1 at 9 AM EDT (13:00 GMT)  Register 
Tuesday, June 1 at 1 PM EDT (10 AM PDT) Register 

 

Spaced Learning & Using Visuals to 'Drip-Feed' Training
Tuesday, July 13 at 12 PM EDT (9 AM PDT) Register
 

 

The Value of Visuals & 6 Ways You Can Start Using Them Right Now
Wednesday, July 21 at 12 PM AEST (July 20, 10 PM EDT) Register
 

Previous Recordings Available in Our Webinar Library

All registrants will receive a follow up communication with a link to the recording. If you missed one of our webinars or didn't receive the follow up link, you can always check out previous recordings of any of our webinars in our webinar library. 

View Previous Recordings 

German and French Language Webinars

TechSmith also hosts webinars in German and French. For more information about the webinars, to register, and to find upcoming dates and times, please visit our German and French webinar pages.

 

French Webinars Page German Webinars Page